Click menu to explore
menu close
Carrdus School

Staff contact details

Staff Contact Details:

If you wish to contact a member of staff please do email them on the addresses below:

Mr Edward Way: head@carrdusschool.com

Deputy Head: Mr Mark Tetley: mtetley@carrdusschool.com

Office: Mrs Henrietta Woolf: office@carrdusschool.com

Admissions & Marketing: Mrs Jane Cozens: jcozens@carrdusschool.com

Head of Music: Mrs Annie Chatfield: achatfield@carrdusschool.com

Nursery: Miss Emily Taylor: etaylor@carrdusschool.com

Reception: Miss Clair Henebury: chenebury@carrdusschool.com

Year 1: Mrs Beth Byrne: bbyrne@carrdusschool.com

Year 2: Mrs Catherine Sulley: csulley@carrdusschool.com

Year 3: Miss Hannah Burt: hburt@carrdusschool.com

Year 4: Ms Georgina Tate-Davies: gdavies@carrdusschool.com

Year 5: Miss Dominique White: dwhite@carrdusschool.com

Year 6: Mrs Nicola Woodward: nwoodward@carrdusschool.com

Art: Mrs Nicole Thurgur: nthurgur@carrdusschool.com

French: Mr Matthew Harper: mharper@tudorhallschool.com

French: Ms Marie Genot: mgenot@tudorhallschool.com

Science: Mrs Sarah Malpass: smalpass@carrdusschool.com

DT: Mrs Vicki Gross: vgross@tudorhallschool.com

school Website design by interactive schools

  contact us

Ignite your Curiosity

Carrdus School, Overthorpe Hall, Banbury, Oxon, OX17 2BS, United Kingdom - Directions

Telephone: +44 (0)1295 263733

send us a message register interest