Click menu to explore
menu close
Carrdus School

Calendar

SPRING TERM 2018

Week 1 
Tues 9th JanStart of Term for All Pupils.                                                                                                No Clubs this week
Thurs 11th JanBallet Starts
Fri 12th Jan*8.30am-9.30am Monthly Coffee Morning for all parents
Week 2 
Tues 16th JanClubs start.   *3.15pm U10A & B, U11 Netball v Tudor Hall (away)                                                                                                
Wed 17th Jan*5.30pm-6.30pm Y4 & Y5 Parents and Children invited to TH Art Exhibition
Thurs 18th Jan*7.30pm FOCS Committee Meeting: All Welcome
Fri 19th Jan  Explorer Dome for Nursery-Y6.                                                                                            *U9 Netball v Quinton House (away) Time TBC                                                                                                                
Week 3 
Tues 23rd Jan*2.15pm U9A & B Netball v Winchester House (away)
Wed 24th Jan*2pm U11 Netball v Quinton House (away)
Fri 26th Jan*10.30am U10 & U11 Warwick Cross Country
Week 4 
Tues 30th Jan Y2 & Y3 Trip to Pitt Rivers Museum                                                                                     *9am-12noon U11 County Hockey Tournament (away at Tudor Hall)
Wed 31st Jan*2.30pm U11 A&B Netball v Warwick Prep (away)
Thurs 1st Feb*2.30pm U10 A&B Netball v Warwick Prep (home)
Fri 2nd Feb*8.30am-9.30am Monthly Coffee Morning for all parents
Sun 4th Feb*Wade Gym Competition: Time TBC
Week 5 
Wed 7th Feb*2pm U9 & U11 Netball v Kingsley (away)
Thurs 8th Feb*2.45pm U10 &U11 Swanbourne Cross Country (away)                                                      Y6 French Festival at Chandlings School
Week 6 
Wed 13th Feb*4pm-7pm Parents Evening for Nursery - Y6
Wed 14th Feb*5pm-8pm Parents Evening for Nursery - Y6
Thurs 15th Feb*2pm Music Competition Finals for Y3-Y6
Fri 16th Feb *Half Term Begins 3.30pm/3.40pm - No Teatimers/Clubs

Friday 16th February to Monday 26th February - HALF TERM

Week 7 
Tues 27th Feb*U11 Netball Tournament at Sibford School (away)
Thurs 1st March*8.45am FOCS Committe Meeting: All welcome                                                                  World Book Day                                                                                                                     *U8 & U9 Netball v Kitebrook (home) Time TBC
Fri 2nd March*8.30am-9.30am Monthly Coffee Morning for all parents                                                     Outdoor Learning Day                                                                                                         6.30pm-8.30pm Y3-Y6 School Disco
Week 8 
Tues 6th MarchY1 Trip to Sulgrave Manor                                                                                                     *2.30pm U9, U10, U11 Netball v Sibford (home)
Wed 7th March10am-11am Nursery Come and Play for Prospective Parents                                             *2pm U10A & B Netball v Kingsley (home)
Thurs 8th MarchInter House Cross Country                                                                                                   *3.45pm Y1 & Y2 Gym Competition for Gym Club Members
Fri 9th March*8.50am Y2 Assembly                                                                                                        10am-12noon Open Morning for Prospective Parents  
Week  9 
Mon 12th March11am Y5 & Y6 Trip to Irlam
Tues 13th MarchY5 & Y6 Trip returnd from Irlam (Time TBC)
Wed 14th March*2.15pm U10A Netball v Kitebrook (away)
Thurs 15th March*1.40pm Y3 Gym Competition for Gym Club Members                                                      *3.45pm Y4-Y6 Gym Competition for Gym Club Members  
Fri 16th March* Y3 & Y4 Warwick Cross Country (away)
Week 10 
Tues 20th March*3.15pm Charity Fun Run
Wed 21st March*2pm Y3 & Y4 Performance
Thurs 22nd March*4.30pm Y3-Y6 Headington Cross Country (away)                                                            Nursery Term Ends at 3.30pm  
Fri 23rd March*9.15am Rec-Y6 House Shout                                                                                             10.45am (approx) Rec-Y6 Term Ends

You may also be interested in...

Calendar

Find out what's to come at Carrdus.

Calendar

Contact

Speak with one of our wonderful staff

Contact

Story Wall

Follow us on through our social networking.

Story Wall

school Website design by interactive schools

  contact us

Ignite your Curiosity

Carrdus School, Overthorpe Hall, Banbury, Oxon, OX17 2BS, United Kingdom - Directions

Telephone: +44 (0)1295 263733

send us a message register interest