Click menu to explore
menu close
Carrdus School

Calendar

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Week 1 NO CLUBS THIS WEEK.  TEATIMERS  STARTS.
Tues 8th SeptStart of Term
Thurs 10th SeptStart of Ballet
Week 2CLUBS START THIS WEEK
Thurs 17th Sept7.30pm FOCS Meeting - all welcome (Zoom)
Week 3 
w/c Mon 21st Sept 
Week 4 
w/c Mon 28th Sept 
Week 5 
w/c Mon 5th Oct 
Week 6 
w/c Mon 12th Oct 
Fri 16th Oct  Half Term begins

Half Term: Monday 19th October 2020-Friday 30th Oct 2020 inclusive. School re-opens Monday 2nd November 2020.

Week  7 
Mon 2nd NovSchool reopens after half term. Breakfast Club from 8am
Week 8 
w/c Mon 9th Nov 
Week  9 
w/c Mon 16th Nov 
Week 10 
w/c Mon 23rd Nov 
Week  11 
w/c Mon 23rd Nov 
Week 12 
w/c Mon 7th Dec 
Fri 11th DecTerm ends

 

You may also be interested in...

Calendar

Find out what's to come at Carrdus.

Calendar

Contact

Speak with one of our wonderful staff

Contact

Story Wall

Follow us on through our social networking.

Story Wall

school Website design by interactive schools

  contact us

Ignite your Curiosity

Carrdus School, Overthorpe Hall, Banbury, Oxon, OX17 2BS, United Kingdom - Directions

Telephone: +44 (0)1295 263733

send us a message register interest