Click menu to explore
menu close
Carrdus School

Term Dates

Carrdus School Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

  • Start of Term - Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • Half Term - Friday 19th October 2018 - Monday 5th November 2018
  • End of Term - Friday 14th December 2018

SPRING TERM 2019

  • Start of Term - Tuesday 8th January 2019
  • Half Term  - Friday 15th February 2019 - Monday 25th February 2019
  • End of Term - Friday 29th March 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

  • Start of Term - Tuesday 23rd April 2019
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019
  • Half Term - Friday 24th May 2019 - Monday 3rd June 2019
  • End Of Term  - Friday 5th July 2019

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

  • Start of Term - Wednesday 4th September 2019
  • Half Term - Friday 18th October 2019 (3.30pm/3.40pm) - Monday 4th November 2019
  • End of Term - Friday 13th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

  • Start of Term - Tuesday 7th January 2019
  • Half Term - Friday 14th February 2020 (3.30pm/3.40pm)  - Monday 24th February 2020
  • End of Term - Friday 27th March 2020

Summer Term 2020

  • Start of Term - Tuesday 21st April 2020
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 4th May 2020
  • Half Term - Friday 22nd May 2020 (3.30pm/3.40pm) - Monday 1st June 2020
  •  End of Term - Friday 3rd July 2020

 

 

 

 

 

You may also be interested in...

Open Days

Come and arrange a visit at our school.

Open Days

Contact

Speak with one of our wonderful staff

Contact

Calendar

Find out what's to come at Carrdus.

Calendar

school Website design by interactive schools

  contact us

Ignite your Curiosity

Carrdus School, Overthorpe Hall, Banbury, Oxon, OX17 2BS, United Kingdom - Directions

Telephone: +44 (0)1295 263733

send us a message register interest