Click menu to explore
menu close
Carrdus School

Term Dates

Carrdus School Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

  • Start of Term - Wednesday 4th September 2019
  • Half Term - Friday 18th October 2019 (3.30pm/3.40pm) - Monday 4th November 2019
  • End of Term - Friday 13th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

  • Start of Term - Tuesday 7th January 2020
  • Half Term - Friday 14th February 2020 (3.30pm/3.40pm)  - Monday 24th February 2020
  • End of Term - Friday 27th March 2020

Summer Term 2020

  • Start of Term - Tuesday 21st April 2020
  • Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May 2020
  • Half Term - Friday 22nd May 2020 (3.30pm/3.40pm) - Monday 1st June 2020
  •  End of Term - Friday 3rd July 2020

Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

  • Start of Term - Tuesday 8th September 2020
  • Half Term - Friday 16th October 2020 (3.30pm/3.40pm)-Monday 2nd November 2020
  • End of Term - Friday 11th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

  • Start of Term - Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • Half Term - Friday 12th February 2021 (3.30pm/4.30pm) - Monday 22nd February 2021
  • End of Term - Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • Start of Term - Tuesday 20th April 2021
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021
  • Half Term - Friday 28th May 2021 (3.30pm/3.40pm) - Monday 7th June 2021
  • End of Term - Friday 9th July 2021

 

 

 

 

 

You may also be interested in...

Open Days

Come and arrange a visit at our school.

Open Days

Contact

Speak with one of our wonderful staff

Contact

Calendar

Find out what's to come at Carrdus.

Calendar

school Website design by interactive schools

  contact us

Ignite your Curiosity

Carrdus School, Overthorpe Hall, Banbury, Oxon, OX17 2BS, United Kingdom - Directions

Telephone: +44 (0)1295 263733

send us a message register interest