Click menu to explore
menu close
Carrdus School

Term Dates

Carrdus School Term Dates

2016 - 2017

AUTUMN TERM 2016

  • Start of Term - Wednesday 7th September 2016
  • Half Term - Monday 24th October 2016 to Friday 28th October 2016
  • End of Term - Friday 16th December 2016

SPRING TERM 2017

  • Start of Term - Tuesday 10th January 2017
  • Half Term - Monday 13th February 2017 to Friday 17th February 2017
  • End of Term - Friday 31st March 2017

SUMMER TERM 2017

  • Start of Term - Tuesday 25th April 2017
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 2017
  • Half Term - Monday 29th May 2017 to Friday 2nd June 2017
  • End of Term - Friday 7th July 2017

2017 - 2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

  • Start of Term - Tuesday 5th September 2017
  • Half Term - Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 3rd November 20167
  • End of Term - Friday 15th December 2017

SPRING TERM 2018

  • Start of Term - Tuesday 9th January 2018
  • Half Term - Monday 19th February 2018 to Friday 23rd February 2018
  • End of Term - Friday 23rd March 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018

  • Start of Term - Tuesday 17th April 2018
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May 2018
  • Half Term - Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018
  • End of Term - Wednesday 11th July 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You may also be interested in...

Open Days

Come and arrange a visit at our school.

Open Days

Contact

Speak with one of our wonderful staff

Contact

Calendar

Find out what's to come at Carrdus.

Calendar

school Website design by interactive schools

  contact us

Ignite your Curiosity

Carrdus School, Overthorpe Hall, Banbury, Oxon, OX17 2BS, United Kingdom - Directions

Telephone: +44 (0)1295 263733

send us a message register interest